Art, Babies, Beauty, Home, Landscape, Life, Love, Mountains, Personal, Photography, Portraits, Recipes, Uncategorized

Top 10 Pins

That’s right folks! It’s that time of the week when I give you might top 10 pins from Pinterest.com.  My first choice is the photo above.  It just looks serene and fabulous.  I would love to go there…like…right now.

2. Chocolate Malt Cupcakes.  Do I even need to explain this?  I mean this looks amazing.  I am considering trying these suckers out sometime soon, so you may get an update on how they go.

3. This lady has some pretty amazing and inspirational ideas on budgeting.  Something we can all learn more about, so check out what she has to say.

4. I’ve been dying to try this look, but I think I might have too much hair.  It’s rather long as of late.  Anywho, I think it’s a very classy do and looks pretty easy.

5. I think this photo is absolutely beautiful.  I love the texture, the abstract subject, and just the entire feel of it.

6. This is a creative board for a “Fantastic Mr. Fox” themed room.  I think it’s so much fun and I think this would be a cool theme to come up with ideas for a nursery.

7. This Rosemary Artisan Bread looks simply mouth watering.  This is another on the to do baking list.

8.  What can I say?  I’m a dork.

9. I love the retro look of this, I want one for my phone!  It looks really cool.

10. What a fun craft!  These little critters look really useful and cute at the same time.  I’m making some.  My mind is made up.

One thought on “Top 10 Pins

Leave a comment