Art, Beauty, Home, Landscape, Life, Photography

Still Moments 10.25.13

return blog

 

Happy Friday blog readers!  Here is another in the “Still Moments” series.  This moment struck me as I was rushing around the house.  The light coming from the window and the dreary mood caught my eye.  The title of this piece is “Return.”  For some reason that word just stuck in my head as I was photographing the image.  What does the word “return” mean for you?  Is it a loved one returning?  Is it returning to a place?  Or is just hitting the return key?  Ponder the word today and let me know your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

