Knoxville, Life, Love, Photography, Portraits, Uncategorized

Kaylee and Ashley

IMG_5136 seven

I’ve been trying to get together with Kaylee to do couples portraits for her and her girlfriend, Ashley for a while now.  Kaylee is my sister in law (yay!) and we’ve been trying to arrange for pictures for months.  Our two busy schedules kept colliding, however, we finally met up at the Knoxville Botanical Gardens for a fun shoot.

IMG_5298 bw

I love these two, they crack me up.  We had such a fun session full of laughter and love.  I think it shines through in the photos.  The day started out pretty overcast but it cleared up as we went along.

IMG_5076 seven

IMG_5056 seven

IMG_5166 vint bw

I absolutely loved how open, laid back, and cute these two were.  They were awesome and totally went with whatever I said from rolling around in the grass to climbing trees.  It was such a fun day!

IMG_5115 bw

IMG_5096 bw

Both these girls are gorgeous!  Look at those smiles!  Thank you to both Kaylee and Ashley for letting me (and my camera)  be a part of your life for a day.  I had so much fun and I hope you did too!

IMG_5019 seven

One thought on “Kaylee and Ashley

Leave a Reply

