Family Portraits, Knoxville, Life, Photography, Portraits, Senior Portraits, Uncategorized

Addison’s Senior Portraits

IMG_3668 seven

Meet Addison!  On April 13th I had the pleasure of getting to photograph this gorgeous girl for her senior Portraits.  We headed downtown and then to the Knoxville Botanical Gardens to get some great shots and enjoy the awesome weather.

IMG_3663

This girl is gorgeous, I can’t say it enough.  And if I dare to use the model cliche….fierce?  I feel like that word has been overused but it is definitely appropriate for some of the photos we got.  I mean check out those eyes!  She reminds me of a younger Olivia Wilde in this photo.  Addison and her Mom Jasmine were troopers.  Downtown was pretty toasty that day but they let me walk them all over the planet and still had a “willing to try anything” attitude.  They didn’t even give me the crazy look when I carried a big orange chair half a mile to a field.  They were awesome!  Check out the gallery below for more shots.  I love the classic Hollywood/vintage feel that a lot of these photos have.  Thanks Addison and Jasmine for being so great!

Leave a Reply

