Babies, Beauty, Family Portraits, Knoxville, Life, Love, Photography, Portraits, Uncategorized

Christi and Will +1


A couple weekends ago I had the pleasure of photographing this beautiful couple.  I worked with Christi at a previous job and she is just wonderful.  So when she asked me to take her maternity photos I jumped at the chance!

These two are expecting a beautiful baby girl, and while some names are in the running (sorry, my lips are sealed), no name is picked yet for sure.  We met on a beautiful fall day in a cute little garden in Fountain City.  The weather was perfect, and we had the garden all to ourselves.  What more can you ask for?

Christi and Will are so cute together and obviously very in love.  I can tell they are going to make fantastic parents!  We did a little of everything from cute chairs, to photos in front of the beautiful stone walls.  I am thrilled with how these photos turned out so check out the gallery below.  I can’t wait to meet this little bundle of joy in December.  Congrats to you two and thank you so much for letting me be part of this special time!

2 thoughts on “Christi and Will +1

  1. How beautiful and tasteful. I love the lead picture. The one from her point of view is really cute and imaginative! I like the one where both of them are “belly up” too. What a great collection – they will always treasure them.
    Great job!

Leave a Reply

