Babies, Beauty, Events, Family Portraits, Knoxville, Life, Love, Photography, Portraits, Uncategorized

Meeting Macey

Meet Macey.  She is the sweet baby girl of my friends Angela and Dustin.  Several months ago Angela and I had decided that if the timing worked out, I would come and photograph Macey’s birth.  We also did a few before and after photos that I hope to share with you soon.  She has been long awaited and joyously welcomed into this world.  Hello, Macey.

As you can tell she will not want for love from these proud Grandmothers.  So although the timing worked out, Angela ended up having a C-section and so we postponed our photo session until the next afternoon once everyone had a chance to rest up some.

Angela is one of my best friends and I am so proud of how well she did during the birth.  I am so excited to get to know this sweet little girl as she grows up and I’m sure it will happen before I know it.  Congrats to Angela and Dustin, I know you guys will be fantastic parents.  And Macey, sweet baby girl, I’m going to apologize in advance for all the pictures I will take of you, but hopefully you’ll get use to it.

4 thoughts on “Meeting Macey

Leave a Reply

