Landscape, Life, Love, Mountains, Personal, Travel, Uncategorized

Wild West Virginia

As promised, I thought I would do a quick post about my family vacation to West Virginia.  This past weekend has been a wedding whirlwind but I wanted to share a few of these photos before I forgot!

As you all know from my last Friday Post, I stepped on a snake while taking this photo.  He was just as surprised as I was!  But what can you do.  It was a good kick off to the vacation.

We kept busy this trip!  There were some mean games of badminton, corn hole, mini golf, and bowling.  We even tried out the historic hot springs in Berkeley Springs, WV.  But my favorite part was just being able to sit around with my amazing family and catch up.  That was the best, other than my sister-in-laws cookies….those might have topped catching up…just maybe.

Leave a Reply

