Babies, Family Portraits, Knoxville, Life, Love, Pets, Photography, Portraits, Uncategorized

Friday Photo: Baby Reveal

Monday my friend Angela (and sometimes lovely assistant) and her husband Dustin found out they are having a baby girl!  So Tuesday night I headed over for a baby reveal photo op.  Angela is fantastic at thinking of cute poses and great backdrops, so she had a little set up all ready when I got there.

I love the idea of doing a baby reveal and I think this was a cute and simple way to do it.  And of course I think Champ, their dog, just looks adorable.  If you want to see more of Champ (and of course Angela and Dustin) click HERE and HERE.  Angela is handing out/mailing these photos to her family and friends so they can share in her and Dustin’s excitement.

Thank you Angela and Dustin for letting me be part of your big reveal!  I can’t wait to meet Baby Shewcraft and be part of her life.  Dare I say I see some cute baby girl photos in our future?  You guys are going to be wonderful parents.

One thought on “Friday Photo: Baby Reveal

Leave a Reply

