Babies, Children, Family Portraits, Knoxville, Landscape, Life, Photography, Portraits

Avery and Camden

Is this not the saddest baby picture you ever saw?  It breaks my heart to look at it but I also love it for that reason. I can tell loyal readership that after this photo you are ready for some adorable kid photos.  Let me tell you, prepare yourself.  It’s gonna get cute…real cute.  And I dare you, no no, double dog dare you, not to say “cute” or “awwww” once.

You already met Camden but this is Avery.  She is a beautiful little girl who loves to run and laugh, and really loves ice cream.  Avery and Camden’s Dad contacted me about doing some photos of the kids for a Mother’s Day present for his wife.  I think they turned out beautifully and we couldn’t have asked for a better day.  We had a lot of fun rolling around in the grass and playing tag.  Thanks to my friend Angela for being my lovely assistant for the day!  Check out more adorable photos and like I said, I dare you not to say “cute.”

One thought on “Avery and Camden

Leave a Reply

