Anniversary, Beauty, Children, Family Portraits, Home, Immediate Family, Knoxville, Life, Personal, Photography, Portraits

Mother’s Day Special

I know it’s a little early for Mother’s Day but around this time of year, you need to plan ahead.  Before you know it the flowers will be out, birds will be singing, Valentine’s Day will be a memory, and then BAM it’s Mother’s Day.  Do you want to be caught off guard?  Do you want to feel ashamed for getting your Mother another mediocre gift?  Heck no.  That’s why I’m here to help.

Mother’s do amazing things for us.  I can’t even begin to say how much my Mother means to me.  She is always supportive, always willing to listen, and always willing to bend over backwards to help me out.  So it’s about time we do something for them in return.  What do Mom’s want most?   Pictures of their kids….and maybe a massage gift certificate.  That part is up to you.   But here is what I’m offering:  If you book me by the end of February for a Portrait Session I will take 15% off.  This Portrait Session could just be you, it could be you and your siblings, you and your Dad, or even you and your Mom if you don’t want it to be a surprise.  If you’re a Dad, what a great way to surprise your wife with pictures of your kids.  For more on the deal, check out my website.  Contact me fast!  There are only a limited number of spaces before Mother’s Day.  It will be here before you know it.

Leave a Reply

