Knoxville, Landscape, Life, Mountains, Nature, Photography, Portraits, Senior Portraits, Uncategorized

Amber and Tayler

Right as the leaves were turning their brilliant reds, oranges, and yellows, I had the opportunity to do some senior portraits up at Cades Cove.  It was the perfect day for photos and I had the perfect subjects.  Meet Amber and Tayler!  These girls are Gorgeous with a capital G and tons of fun.  Check out their modeling skills…

I love the textures we got from the logs at one of the old cabins.

Just gorgeous.

The last place we photographed at, I made the girls trek out through this really long field.  Did I hear any complaining? No.  Okay, well maybe just a little bit about the thorns but I mean, that’s legit.  But it was completely worth it for the photos!  They are some of my favorites.  Thanks Amber and Tayler for being such willing subjects and for such a great day!

One thought on “Amber and Tayler

Leave a Reply

