Deep South, Life, Personal, Photography, Travel, Weddings

Hello, Georgia.

So here I am, sitting in my fluffy hotel bed in Dohlonega Georgia.   I conquered hunger, I conquered twisty roads, I didn’t get lost.  And now I am ready to enjoy this awesome bed.

I’m here in Georgia to help the lovely Mrs. Rebecca Claire shoot her brother’s wedding.  We’re staying at The Smith House and I have to say, it’s pretty snazzy.

It’s been a long day and tomorrow is going to be even longer, so it’s off to bed with me.  I wish I was at home with Speed Racer but this lovely down comforter will have to keep my cozy instead.  Happy Labor day weekend everybody!  Stay safe!

One thought on “Hello, Georgia.

Leave a Reply

