Deep South, Home, Immediate Family, Landscape, Life, Love, Personal, Photography, Portraits, Travel, Uncategorized

Independence Day

I spent a great 4th of July weekend with my family first at our cabin and then enjoying some in town festivities.  I ran into some friends as well and just thoroughly enjoyed myself.  It’s always hard going home because there are so many people to see!  Sadly I was absent Speed Racer, but he was busy with his own tale (more on that later).  I am however, still out and about on my travels so this is going to be another quick post.  But here are a few pictures of the 4th festivities to give you an idea of all the fun we had.

One thought on “Independence Day

  1. The pictures look great! Love the shot of the fireworks over barracks and the last hot air balloon. 🙂 I went last year and had a blast (even with the rain)!

Leave a Reply

