Mary Kay Before and After

This little lady is my friend and personal Mary Kay Consultant, Brittany Vincent.  Last week I went over to her house to take a couple Before and After pictures for her portfolio.  Be warned people, my before is a little scary….

So here is me before Brittany worked her magic…

And after!

The lovely Brittany before…

And After!

This woman works magic.  In all seriousness, I’m not a huge make up wearer but after I talked to Brittany and she worked with me, I’ve felt a lot more comfortable wearing make up more often.  She has helped me figure out an easy routine that helps me look a little more professional.  The great thing about Mary Kay makeup is that if you don’t like the product or if it’s just not working for you, you can work with your Mary Kay consultant to find what works.  If you’re in the Knoxville area, or just in need of a super consultant I highly recommend Brittany.  She is professional, talented, and just about the nicest person you will ever meet.  And that’s the truth, scouts honor.

*If you would like to order Mary Kay, get some info, or even talk to someone about becoming a consultant you can reach Brittany at 865-599-5248.

~ by runawayalice on May 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 122 other followers

